Home » SMAT 2021-22 » Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 Round 1 Predictions – 4th Nov 2021

Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 Round 1 Predictions – 4th Nov 2021

smat 2021 22 nbadiction today match prediction - Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 Round 1 Predictions - 4th Nov 2021

Today’s Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 Match prediction and Dream11 Tips. Who will win today’s Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 Match? Today Match Prediction of Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22. Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 Winner Prediction by Astrology. Who will win the toss today? Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 Online Betting Tips. 2021-22 Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Free Dream11 Team Prediction. Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2021-22 Live Updates. Astrology Match Predictions and SMAT 2021-22 date, time, and venue. Get Free, accurate, and 100% correct Match Predictions.

Click here for T20 World Cup Match Predictions.

Bengal vs Chhattisgarh
Venue: Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Time: 8:00 AM IST, 02:30 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Chhattisgarh
Match Winner: Bengal

Tamil Nadu vs Maharashtra
Venue: Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Tamil Nadu
Match Winner: Tamil Nadu

Jharkhand vs Rajasthan
Venue: F.B. Colony Ground, Vadodara
Time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Rajasthan
Match Winner: Jharkhand

Assam vs Madhya Pradesh
Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Madhya Pradesh
Match Winner: Madhya Pradesh

Hyderabad vs Saurashtra
Venue: Gurgaon Cricket Ground (SRNCC), Sultanpur, Gurgaon
Time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Hyderabad
Match Winner: Saurashtra

Vidarbha vs Arunachal Pradesh
Venue: Dr. Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju ACA Cricket Ground, Vijayawada
Time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Vidarbha
Match Winner: Vidarbha

Nagaland vs Manipur
Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time: 8:30 AM IST, 03:00 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Nagaland
Match Winner: Manipur

Uttarakhand vs Delhi
Venue: Ch Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium, Rohtak
Time: 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Delhi
Match Winner: Delhi

Gujarat vs Kerala
Venue: Palam A Stadium, Delhi
Time: 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Gujarat
Match Winner: Gujarat

Himachal Pradesh vs Haryana
Venue: Reliance Stadium, Vadodara
Time: 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Haryana
Match Winner: Himachal Pradesh

Baroda vs Services
Venue: Nehru Stadium, Guwahati
Time: 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT / 12:00 PM LOCAL
Toss Winner: Baroda
Match Winner: Services

Odisha vs Goa
Venue: Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Time: 12:00 PM IST, 06:30 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Goa
Match Winner: Goa

Karnataka vs Mumbai
Venue: Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Time: 12:30 PM IST, 07:00 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Mumbai
Match Winner: Mumbai

Meghalaya vs Mizoram
Venue: Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam
Time: 1:00 PM IST, 07:30 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Mizoram
Match Winner: Meghalaya

Tripura vs Sikkim
Venue: Dr. Gokaraju Liala Gangaaraju ACA Cricket Ground, Vijayawada
Time: 1:00 PM IST, 07:30 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Tripura
Match Winner: Sikkim

Uttar Pradesh vs Chandigarh
Venue: Gurgaon Cricket Ground (SRNCC), Sultanpur, Gurgaon
Time: 1:00 PM IST, 07:30 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Chandigarh
Match Winner: Uttar Pradesh

Railways vs Bihar
Venue: Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Time: 1:00 PM IST, 07:30 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Railways
Match Winner: Railways

Jammu and Kashmir vs Andhra
Venue: F.B. Colony Ground, Vadodara
Time: 1:00 PM IST, 07:30 AM GMT
Toss Winner: Jammu and Kashmir
Match Winner: Andhra

Punjab vs Puducherry
Venue: Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
Time: 1:00 PM IST, 07:30 AM GMT
Toss Winner:Punjab
Match Winner: Punjab

Click here for WBBL 2021 Match Predictions.


Join our Telegram Channel to get Instant Notifications every time we post.

Join our Telegram Channel – @NBADiction

Like our FB Page – NBADiction

Follow us on Twitter –  @DictionNba